Cindy Costa – SC Republican Party National Committeewoman

Craig Caldwell – Chairman of the Lexington County Republican Party

David Carter – Republican Campaign Staffer; Upstate Young Republicans

Eaddy Willard – Chairwoman of the Richland County Republican Party

Hal Stevenson – Chair of the South Carolina Chamber of Commerce Small Business Council; CEO Grace Outdoor Advertising,

Jim Davis – First Congressional District Chairman SCGOP; Director of the Charleston Trident Association of Realtors

Joanne Jones – Republican Activist; Former Vice President of the Charleston TEA Party

Joshua Goodwin – Republican Activist; Upstate Young Republicans

Kyle Hackel – Republican Activist; Upstate Young Republicans

Laura Beth Kirsop – Republican Activist; Upstate Young Republicans

Lin Bennett – Past SCGOP 1stVice Chair; Past CCGOP Chairwoman

Mallory Morris – Republican Activist; Former SCGOP Victory Staffer

Matt Foster – Republican Activist; Upstate Young Republicans; Board Member of the SC Hispanic Chamber

Matt Thomas – Republican Activist; Upstate Young Republicans

Sandra Bryan – Former President of the Capital City Republican Women; Former Recording Secretary of the SCGOP

Don Weaver – President of SC Association of Taxpayers; President/Owner Prime Financial Services

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.